ACE Fellows Class of 2020-21


Peter F. Biehl
Associate Dean for International Education and Enrollment and Professor of Anthropology
SUNY University at Buffalo

Stacey Lowery Bretz
University Distinguished Professor, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Miami University (OH)

Robin Ann Cass
Professor, School for American Crafts, College of Art and Design
Rochester Institute of Technology (NY)

Ruma Chopra
Professor, Department of History
San José State University (CA)

Susan A. Colby
Director of Faculty Professional Development for The Center for Academic Excellence and Professor, Department of Curriculum and Instruction
Appalachian State University (NC)

Andrea C. Ellis
Assistant Vice President for Innovation
Wake Forest University (NC)

Katherine M. Faull
Professor of German and Comparative Humanities
Bucknell University (PA)

Bronwyn Fees
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, College of Health and Human Sciences
Kansas State University

Wondwossen Gebreyes
Executive Director, Global One Health Initiative and Hazel C. Youngberg Distinguished Professor
Ohio State University

George Georgiou
Professor, School of Computer Science and Engineering
California State University, San Bernardino

Dana Michael Harsell
Associate Professor of Political Science and Public Administration
University of North Dakota

Danielle Holley-Walker
Dean, School of Law
Howard University (DC)

Haning Hughes
Deputy Department Head and Professor of Chinese
United States Air Force Academy (CO)

Jevon D. Hunter
Woods Beals Endowed Chair for Urban Education
SUNY Buffalo State

Adrienne King
Associate Vice President for Marketing and Communications
University of Toledo (OH)

Natasha T. Martin
Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion
Seattle University (WA)

Steven Anthony Mauro
Vice President of Academic Administration
Gannon University

Henrika McCoy
Associate Professor, Jane Addams College of Social Work
University of Illinois at Chicago

Laura E. McGrane
Director, Visual Culture Arts & Media and Associate Professor of English
Haverford College (PA)

Jillian E. McLeod
Associate Professor of Mathematics; Chair of the Superintendent's Equity Taskforce; President of the Faculty Union; and Member of the Senior Leadership Team
United States Coast Guard Academy

Chris Meiers
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Deputy Title IX Officer
Washington State University-Tri Cities

Jacqueline K. Morris
Professor of Biology
Baldwin Wallace University (OH)

Timothy J. Nohe
Director, Center for Innovation, Research and Creativity in the Arts (CIRCA) and Professor of Visual Arts
University of Maryland Baltimore County

Ian Norris
Associate Professor of Marketing and Chair of Psychology
Berea College (KY)

KerryAnn O'Meara
Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and Faculty Affairs, and Professor, Higher Education
University of Maryland College Park

Venetria K. Patton
Head, School of Interdisciplinary Studies and Professor of English and African American Studies
Purdue University (IN)

Mary K. Ramsey
Professor of English and Assistant Vice President of The Honors College
Eastern Michigan University

Emily Ross
Associate Provost
School of Visual Arts (NY)

Tim Sellers
Associate Provost, Academic Affairs
Keuka College (NY)

Natalia Sidorovskaia
Professor and Chairperson, Physics Department
University of Louisiana at Lafayette

James A. Uchizono
Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics and Medicinal Chemistry and Associate Provost for Research
University of the Pacific (CA)

Tammi Vacha-Haase
Dean, Graduate College and Professor of Psychological Sciences
Boise State University (ID)

Janie Valdes
Assistant Vice President, Enrollment Management and Services
Florida International University

Moneque Walker-Pickett
Professor & Associate Chair, Department of Criminal Justice
Saint Leo University (FL)

Andria K. Wisler
Executive Director, Center for Social Justice Research, Teaching & Service and Associate Teaching Professor, Justice & Peace Studies
Georgetown University (DC)

Diana Woolfolk
Associate Dean, International Affairs
CETYS University (MX)

Yuqing Melanie Wu
Department Chair and Professor of Computer Science
Pomona College (CA)

Manoochehr Zoghi
Dean, College of Engineering, Technology, and Computer Science
Purdue University Fort Wayne (IN)


​Learn More

ACE Fellows Program