ACE Honor Roll of Supporters

​​The American Council on Education (ACE) is enhanced by the incredible generosity of our donors. Through their generosity, we are strengthening higher education leadership and enhancing the ability of institutions to innovate and adapt to the needs of today’s postsecondary education students. This honor roll celebrates donors who made gifts, pledges, or pledge payments between January 1, 2020 through December 31, 2020 to one of three ACE Fellows Program funds, the Women's Leadership Legacy Fund, the Scholarship Fund for Leaders of Color, or the ACE President's Fund.​

ACE President's Fund

Visionary ($5,000 and up)

Ronald A. Crutcher

Leader ($2,500 to $4,999)

Richard J. Pappas​

Champion ($1,501 to $2,499)

Peter M. Donohue

Pioneer ($501 to $1,500)

Jonathan R. Alger
Paul J. LeBlanc
Brian E. Noland
Adolfo Santos

Advocate (up to $500)

Carrie Besnette Hauser
Kathleen Curry Santora
Lucy A. Leske

Women's Leadership Legacy Fund

Visionary ($5,000 and up)

Become a Visionary donor today.

Leader ($2,500 to $4,999)

Joseph I. Castro
Soraya M. Coley
Kara Freeman Lee

Champion ($1,501 to $2,499)

Margaret L. Drugovich
Judy Catherine Miner

Pioneer ($501 to $1,500)

California State University, Fresno Foundation
Deborah M. McCreery
Bathsheba Philpott
Yves Salomon-Fernandez

Advocate (up to $500)

Sue Borrego
Ashleigh Brock
Roslyn Clark Artis

Advocate (con't)

Elizabeth Davis
Rebecca Feria
Lisa Guion Jones
Katherine Haley
Chad Hamill
Madlyn L. Hanes
Dianne F. Harrison
Karen S. Hayes
Susan Kalinich
Marsha V. Krotseng
Patricia Kucker
Darlene Kuhn
Christine Lacek
Sian Mooney
Mary A. Papazian
Gailda Pitre Davis
Sarah Projansky
Monique Pryor
Lynda Ransdell
Karen Schuster Webb
Judy K. Sakaki
South Carolina Women in Higher Education

Fund for Leaders of Color

Visionary ($5,000 and up)

Become a Visionary donor today.

Leader ($2,500 to $4,999)

Kara Freeman Lee

Champion ($1,501 to $2,499)

Become a Champion donor today.

Pioneer ($501 to $1,500)

Bathsheba Philpott
Moses Yomi

Advocate​ (Up to $500)

Felix V. Matos Rodriguez
Juan Sanchez Munoz

ACE Fellows Program

Gifts to the ACE Fellows Program can be designated for the Council of Fellows Annual Fund, Fund for the Future, and the Marlene Ross Institutional Grant Fund.

Visionary ($5,000 and up)

Degree Analytics

Leader ($2,500 to $4,999)

Become a Leader donor today.

Champion ($1,501 to $2,499)

Become a Champion donor today.

Pioneer ($501 to $1,500)

Nancy H. Blattner
Thomas J. Botzman
Robert M. Klein
Rosalyn Hobson Hargraves
Sarah K.A. Pfatteicher
Stanley "Stas" C. Preczewski
Gabriela C. Weaver

Advocate (up to $500)

Rashmi H. Assudani
Yvette M. Alex-Assensoh
Denise A. Battles
Brian D. Beitzel
David A. Brennen
F. Javier Cevallos
Craig Cobane
Gary B. Crosby
Michelle Curtain Stewart
Jim B. Fatzinger
Joseph L. Fink
Alan Frantz
Russell J. Frohardt
Larisa V. Genin
Janice C. Griffith

​Advocate (Con't)

Dale D. Grubb
Jody Hironaka-Juteau
Catherine L. Horn
Edward Inch
Tyson D. King-Meadows
Christopher E. Manning
Edward A. Martinez
Sharon A. McDade
Michael A. McDonald
Page Morahan
Sharon Nagy
Nancy Aries and Elliott Sclar Fund
National Defense University
Ronald Nowaczyk
Betty J. Overton
William L. Pelto
Janet Philipp
Rhonda Phillips
Patricia Lynn Price
Jay Roberts
Marlene Ross
Sara Jayne Steen
Lynn Andrea Stein
David E. Swee
Ann T.S. Taylor
Cheryl Thompson
TIAA Charitable, Inc.
Susan Tobia
Artika R. Tyner
Margaret H. Venable
Nicholas S. Wigginton
Suzanne Wilson Summers
Judith B. Wittenberg