Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

 Email  Share  Print

ACE Women's Network Executive Council

December 30, 1899

 

​The ACE Women's Network Executive Council supports state networks by serving as liaisons and mentors to state chairs and providing leadership for developing or strengthening state planning boards.

The Council also advises ACE on issues pertaining to the overall functioning of the ACE Women's Network and women's leadership needs in higher education. Members also serve as speakers and facilitators at ACE and state network events.


ACE2017 WNEC Official PhotoLeft to Right:

Debbie Sydow, Connie Gores, Lynn Gangone, Concetta Stewart, Ellen Kabat LenschPamela Kalbfleisch, Haifa Reda Jamal Al-Lail, Linda Steele, Deborah McCreery, Margaret Drugovich (Chair), Leah Teague, Madlyn Hanes, Karen Schuster Webb, Marsha Krotseng, and Gailda Davis.


2017-18 Council Members Contact Information

Susan E. Borrego
Chancellor
University of Michigan - Flint
Office of the Chancellor
221 University Pavilion
303 East Kearsley Street
Flint, MI  48502-1950
810-762-3322 | sborrego@umflint.edu
Assistant: Dru Doran (drudoran@umflint.edu)
 
Elizabeth Davis
President
Furman University
3300 Poinsett Highway
Greenville, SC 29613
864-294-2100 elizabeth.davis@furman.edu
Assistant: Cindy Alexander (cindy.alexander@furman.edu)
 
Margaret L. Drugovich (Chair)
President
Hartwick College
Yager Hall
Oneonta, NY 13820
607-431-4998 | drugovichm@hartwick.edu
Assistant: Kerri Green (greenk2@hartwick.edu)
 
Connie J. Gores (Immediate Past Chair)
President
Southwest Minnesota State University
1501 State Street
Marshall, MN 56258
507-537-6272 | connie.gores@smsu.edu
Assistant: Chris Anderson (chris.anderson@smsu.edu)
 
Luoluo Hong
Vice President for Student Affairs
San Francisco State University
1600 Holloway Avenue
San Francisco, CA  94132
415-338-7313 ​| luoluo@sfsu.edu
Assistant: Agnes Barin Valero (abarin@sfsu.edu)
 
Patricia Hsieh
President
San Diego Miramar College
President's Office
A-102
10440 Black Mountain Road
San Diego, CA 92126-2999
619-388-7834 | phsieh@sdccd.edu
Assistant: Briele Warren (bwarren@sdccd.edu)
 
Pamela Kalbfleisch
Professor of Psychology and Communication
University of North Dakota
Corwin-Larimore Hall, 319 Harvard Street
PO Box 8380
Grand Forks, ND 58202
701-777-6369 | Pamela.Kalbfleisch@gmail.com
 
Ellen Kabat Lensch
Executive Director for Resource Development and Innovation
Eastern Iowa Community College District
306 W. River Drive
Davenport, IA  52801
563-336-3331 | ekabatlensch@eicc.edu
Assistant: Donna Day (dday@eicc.edu
   
Deborah McCreery
Vice President for Advancement
Albright College
1621 N. 13th Street
Reading, PA  19604
610-921-7501| dmcreery@albright.edu
Assistant: Sheila A. DaDamio (sdadamio@albright.edu
 
Evie M. Myers
Special Assistant to the President for Internal Affairs and International Initiatives
Prairie View A&M University
W. R. Banks Building 100
P.O. Box 519
Prairie View, Texas 77446
936-261-2111 | emmyers@pvamu.edu
Assistant: Lakeitha S. Mitchell-Randle (lsrandle@pvamu.edu)

Debbie L. Sydow
President
Richard Bland College of William and Mary
8311 Halifax Road
Petersburg, VA 23805
804-862-6221 | dsydow@rbc.edu
Assistant: Lisa Pond (lpond@rbc.edu) 
 
Karen Schuster Webb
Senior Advisor to the Chancellor
Antioch University Midwest
900 Dayton Street
Yellow Springs, OH 45387
kschusterw@yahoo.com
  
Special Appointments

Marie Foster Gnage
President
Florida State College at Jacksonville, Downtown Campus
101 West State Street
Jacksonville, FL  32202
904-632-5094 | mgnage@fscj.edu
Assistant: Regina Harris (rharris@fscj.edu)
 
Madlyn Hanes
Vice President for Commonwealth Campuses and Chancellor, University College
The Pennsylvania State University
111 Old Main
University Park, PA 16802
814-863-0327 | Mqh3@psu.edu
Assistant: Melanie Ekdahl (mse1@psu.edu)
 
Marsha V. Krotseng (At-Large Member)
President
Bluefield State College
219 Rock Street
Bluefield, WV 24701
304-327-4030 | mkrotseng@bluefieldstate.edu
Assistant: Sara Anderson (sanderson@bluefieldstate.edu)
 
Leah Teague
Associate Dean and Professor
Baylor University School of Law
One Bear Place #97288
Waco, TX  76798-7288
254-710-1911 | leah_teague@baylor.edu 
Assistant: Meredith Meyer (Meredith_E_Meyer@baylor.edu)
 

Other ACE News

 

 Related Content