Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

 Email  Share  Print

ACE Women's Network Executive Council

December 30, 1899

 

​The ACE Women's Network Executive Council supports state networks by serving as liaisons and mentors to state coordinators and providing leadership for developing or strengthening state planning boards.

The Council also advises ACE's Inclusive Excellence Group on issues pertaining to the overall functioning of the ACE Women's Network, nominates women to participate in ACE’s Women’s National and Regional Leadership Forums and serves as a "speakers bureau" for the forums.

Left to Right:
Gayle Hytrek (Emerita), Leah Witcher Jackson, Kim Bobby, Linda Steele, Haifa Reda Jamalallail, Devorah Lieberman, Wanda Mitchell, Concetta Stewart, Susan Carlson, Cynthia Smith Forrest, Connie Gores, Lisa Rossbacher (Chair), Marie Foster Gnage (Immediate past Chair),  Beatriz Gonzalez Robinson

Not pictured:
Josefina Castillo Baltodano, Kimberly Cline, Margaret Drugovich, Deborah Freund, Madlyn Hanes, Luoluo Hong, Michelle Howard-Vital, Pamela Kalbfleisch, Marsha V. Krotseng (Vice-Chair), Ellen Kabat Lensch, Deborah McCreery, Evie Myers, Wendy Thompson, Rose Tseng 
 

2013–14 Council Members Contact Information

 

Kimberly R. Cline
President
Long Island University
700 Northern Boulevard
Brookville, NY 11548
Phone: 516-299-2501 ​| Fax: 516-299-2590
kim.cline@liu.edu
Assistant: Jamie Tomeo (jaime.tomeo@liu.edu)

Margaret L. Drugovich
President
Hartwick College
Yager Hall
Oneonta, NY 13820
607-431-4998 | drugovichm@hartwick.edu
Assistant: Ashley McCarthy (mccarthya@hartwick.edu)

Deborah A. Freund
President
Claremont Graduate University
1150 East 10th Street, Harper Hall 100
Claremont, CA 91711
909-607-3305 | debbie.freund@cgu.edu
Assistant: Donna R. Standlea (donna.standlea@cgu.edu)

Connie J. Gores
President
Southwest Minnesota State University
1501 State Street
Marshall, MN 56258
Phone: 507-537-6272 | Fax: 507-537-6241
connie.gores@smsu.edu
Assistant: Chris Anderson (chris.anderson@smsu.edu)

Madlyn Hanes
Vice President for Commonwealth Campuses and Chancellor, University College
The Pennsylvania State University
111 Old Main
University Park, PA 16802
Phone: 814-863-0327 | Fax: 814-865-3692
Mqh3@psu.edu
Assistant: Melanie Ekdahl (mse1@psu.edu)

Luoluo Hong
Vice President for Student Affairs
San Francisco State University
1600 Holloway Avenue
San Francisco, CA  94132
415-338-7313 ​| luoluo@sfsu.edu
Assistant: Agnes Barin Valero (abarin@sfsu.edu)

Michelle Howard-Vital
President
Cheyney University of Pennsylvania
1837 University Circle
Cheyney, PA 19319
Phone: 610-399-2220 | Fax: 610-399-2415
mvital@cheyney.edu
Assistant: Ramona Dixon (​bwright@cheyney.edu)

Haifa Reda Jamalallail
President
Effat University
P.O. Box 34689
Jeddah 21478 Saudi Arabia 
011-966-2-6364300 (1000)  
Hjamalallail@effatuniversity.edu.sa
Assistant: Areej A. Rahman (aarahman@effatuniversity.edu.sa

Pamela Kalbfleisch
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Concordia University Chicago
7400 Augusta Street
River Forest, IL  60305-1499
708-209-3178 | Pamela.Kalbfleisch@gmail.com
Assistant: Taylor Winton-Sorto (Tayler.Winton@cuchicago.edu)  

Marsha V. Krotseng
President
Bluefield State College
219 Rock Street
Bluefield, WV  24701
304-327-4030 | mkrotseng@bluefieldstate.edu
Assistant: Anita Barilla (abarilla@bluefieldstate.edu

Ellen Kabat Lensch
Executive Director for Resource Development and Innovation
Eastern Iowa Community College District
306 W. River Drive
Davenport, IA  52801
563-336-3331 | ekabatlensch@eicc.edu
Assistant: Donna Day (dday@eicc.edu

Deborah McCreery
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
College of Saint Elizabeth
2 Convent Road
Morristown, NJ  07960
973-290-4455 | dmccreery@cse.edu
Assistant:  Rose Marie Andriola (randriola@cse.edu

Wanda Mitchell
Vice President for Inclusive Excellence
Virginia Commonwealth University
817 S. Cathedral Place
Richmond, VA 23284
804-828-8947 | wsmitchell@vcu.edu
Assistant:  Eduardo Vidal (vidale@vcu.edu

Evie M. Myers
Vice President for Equity, Diversity, and Global Outreach
North Dakota State University
205 Old Main
P.O. Box 6050, Dept. 4600
Fargo, ND  58102
701-231-7708 | evie.myers@ndsu.edu
Assistant:  Amy Ochoa (Amy.Ochoa@ndsu.edu

Beatriz Gonzalez Robinson
Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs and Professor of Educational Counseling
University of La Verne
1950 Third Street
La Verne, CA 91750
909-448-4512 | bgonzalez@laverne.edu
Assistant: Gale Longobardo (glongobardo@laverne.edu

Lisa Rossbacher (Chair)
President
Southern Polytechnic State University
1100 South Marietta Parkway
Marietta, GA 30060-2896
678-915-7778 | rossbach@spsu.edu
Assistant: Dianne Summey (dsummey@spsu.edu)

Linda Steele
Vice President, Enrollment and Student Affairs
Franklin University
201 S. Grant Avenue
Columbus, OH 43215
614-947-6583 | steelel@franklin.edu
Assistant: Katrina Graham (grahamk@franklin.edu

Leah Witcher Jackson Teague
Assistant Dean and Professor
Baylor University School of Law
One Bear Place #97288
Waco, TX 76798-7288
Phone: 254-710-1911 | Fax: 254-710-2316
leah_jackson@baylor.edu
Assistant: Meredith Meyer (Meredith_E_Meyer@baylor.edu

Wendy J. Thompson
Vice Chancellor
Tennessee Board of Regents
1415 Murfresseboro Road
Nashville, TN  37217
615-366-3920 | wendy.thompson@tbr.edu
Assistant: Deanna Stacey (Deanna.Stacey@tbr.edu

 

Special Appointments

Josefina Castillo Baltodano
Founder and Executive Director,
Executive Leadership Academy;
Center for Studies in Higher Education (CSHE)
University of California, Berkeley,
771 Evans Hall, MC 4650
Berkeley, CA 94720-4650
Phone: 510-643-5719 | Fax: 510-643-6845
josiebaltodano@berkeley.edu
Assistant: Christina Herd (chherd@berkeley.edu

Cynthia Smith Forrest
Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean of Students
University of New England
11 Hills Beach Road, 129 Decary Hall
Biddeford, ME 04005-9599
Phone: 207-602-2372 | Fax: 207-602-5964
cforrest@une.edu
Assistants: Linsey Pilon (lpilon@une.edu
and Diane Beaudoin (dbeaudoin@une.edu

Marie Foster Gnage
President
West Virginia University at Parkersburg
301 Campus Drive
Parkersburg, WV  26105
Phone: 304-424-8200 | Fax: 304-424-8204
marie.gnage@mail.wvu.edu 

Concetta M. Stewart
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Mercy College
555 Broadway
Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522
914-674-7500 | cstewart@mercy.edu
Assistant: Jennifer Dugan (jdugan1@mercy.edu

Rose Tseng
Chancellor Emerita
University of Hawaii at Hilo
200 West Kawili Street
Hilo, HI 96720-4091
Phone: 808-933-0869 | Mobile: 808-936-3606
rtseng@hawaii.edu

Other ACE News

 

 Related Content