2019-20 Class of ACE Fellows


ACE Fellows Class of 2019-20

Rashmi H. Assudani
Chair, Department of Management & Entrepreneurship and Professor, Department of Management & Entrepreneurship
Xavier University (OH)

Jeffrey  Brand
Associate Dean for Graduate Studies, Columbian College of Arts and Sciences and Associate Professor of Philosophy
George Washington University (DC)

David A. Brennen
Dean of Law
University of Kentucky

Juanita Cole
Associate Dean and Professor, College of Information and Cyberspace
National Defense University (DC)

James Cousins
Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Western Michigan University

Gary B. Crosby
Vice President for Student Affairs
Alabama Agricultural and Mechanical University

Jerome  Drain
Dean of Natural Sciences and Horticulture
Houston Community College

M. Omar Faison
Assistant Vice President, Research/Interim Executive Director, Center for Agricultural Research, Engagement, and Outreach
Virginia State University

Sonja  Feist-Price
Vice President for Institutional Diversity and Professor of Rehabilitation Counseling
University of Kentucky

Robert J. Frosch
Senior Associate Dean, College of Engineering and Professor of Civil Engineering
Purdue University (IN)

Dale D. Grubb
Associate Dean, School of Social Sciences and Professor, Department of Psychology
Baldwin Wallace University (OH)

Rosalyn Hobson Hargraves
Associate Vice President for Assessment and Transformation
Virginia Commonwealth University

Laretta  Henderson
Associate Dean and Associate Professor, School of Information Studies
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Catherine L. Horn
Professor of Higher Education and Chair, Department of Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
University of Houston (TX)

Kristi  Hottenstein
Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management
University of Michigan—Flint

Tyson D. King-Meadows
Associate Dean for Research and College Affairs, College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences and Associate Professor of Political Science
University of Maryland Baltimore County

Rachael A. Kipp
Associate Professor and Chair, Division of Physical Sciences
Suffolk University (MA)

Robert M. Klein
Interim Dean, Associate Professor of Mathematics
Ohio University

Jeffrey B. Leak
Professor of English and Faculty Fellow, Martin Scholars Program
University of North Carolina at Charlotte

Christopher E. Manning
Assistant Provost for Academic Diversity
Loyola University of Chicago

Edward  A. Martinez
Interim Vice President for Strategic Enrollment Management
New Mexico Highlands University

Karla S. McCain
Associate Dean of Institutional Effectiveness and Professor of Chemistry
Austin College (TX)

Pamela  Moolenaar-Wirsiy
Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs
Perimeter College at Georgia State University--Clarkston Campus

Sharon  Nagy
Associate Provost for Global Engagement
Clemson University (SC)

Elizabeth Orwin
Professor and Chair, Department of Engineering
Harvey Mudd College (CA)

Jennifer  Ostergren
Associate Dean of Student Success and Academic Affairs, College of Health and Human Services, and Associate Professor of Speech-Language Pathology
California State University, Long Beach

Eileen Carlton Parsons
Professor, Science Education, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
and Incoming President-Elect, National Association for Research in Science Teaching

Rhonda  Phillips
Dean, Honors College and Interim Dean, Libraries and School of Information Studies
Purdue University (IN)

Kara M. Rabbitt
Dean, Humanities & Social Sciences
William Paterson University of New Jersey

Jay  Roberts
Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs
Earlham College (IN)

Robert A. Schultz
Department Chair, Early Childhood, Higher Education and Special Education and Professor of Gifted Education and Curriculum Studies
University of Toledo (OH)

Dianna  Shandy
Associate Dean, Kofi Annan Institute for Global Citizenship and Professor of Anthropology
Macalester College (MN)

Suzanne Wilson Summers
Special Assistant to the Provost and Professor of History
Austin Community College District (TX)

Ann T.S. Taylor
Chair of the Division of Natural Sciences and Mathematics; Haines Professor of Biochemistry
Wabash College (IN)

J. Kathleen  Tracy
Associate Professor and Vice Chair, Department of Epidemiology and Public Health and Director, Clinical and Translational Research Informatics Center
University of Maryland Baltimore

Artika R. Tyner
Professor and Founding Director, Center on Race, Leadership and Social Justice, School of Law
University of Saint Thomas (MN)

Gabriela C. Weaver
Special Assistant to the Provost for Educational Initiatives and Professor of Chemistry
University of Massachusetts Amherst

Nicholas S. Wigginton
Assistant Vice President and Chief of Staff
University of Michigan

James A. Wilson, Jr.
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs and Director of Faculty Innovation and Enhancement (FIE)
Prairie View A&M University (TX)